Hoosier Basketball at it's Finest

Indiana H.S. Hoops

January 30th, 2021 at 4:26 pm

Submission School Basketball Tournament III Manuel Liano

in: News

In this day has been presented the third edition of the School Basketball Tournament Manuel Liano that as of next Wednesday, May 13 is celebrated in Torrelavega and which brings together the best players Cantabria fry in 3 days of exciting basketball (televised on TV here). For the third consecutive year and coinciding with the celebration of the school’s cultural week is celebrated on School Basketball Tournament Manuel Liano, an event that is becoming fixed appointment in the sporting calendar in the region and puts the finishing touch season to school teams. On this occasion, the tournament will be televised on TV here who bet on sports each day based on delayed broadcasts beginning at 7 pm the following day. One more year, this event comes from the three-way collaboration between D. Paul Romero (event organizer and editor of Solobasket.com), D. Luis Angel Perez Obregon (school), and D. Rodrigo Lopez Laso (Member of sports town in the Municipality of Torrelavega representation). ions, and add to your knowledge base. Indeed, these three people were put in charge of presenting the tournament before the media today in the morning during a press conference at City Hall, Torrelavega. In his speech, Councilman of Sports has stressed the importance it represents for the consistory the celebration of this event as an additional part of its program to train the younger of the municipality through sport. For his part, Paul Romero explained to the media on the Championship program answering all your questions. As usual, the tournament began with a triple and competition of free throws at the ACB Supercopa style on Wednesday night 13th from 17:30 pm, and that having a representative from each of the teams more important region, coming to this meeting the following players: Victor Gonzalez (EDM T. Manuel Liano), Anthony Campuzano (EDM T. Cervantes), Pablo Imaz (EDM T. El Salvador A), Ana Urtiaga (EDM T. Fernando de los Rios), Alberto Saez (EDM T. El Salvador B), Oscar Mantecon (EDM Cartes), Alvaro Gomez (Estela La Salle), Raul Pariente (Cantbasket AD 04) and Daniel Aragon (AD Amide), ending this first day with an awards ceremony for all participants.


Comments are closed.